Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Steele Here (in English)
7 février 2006

A Question of Steele

rspic05Welcome to this blog which is entirely dedicated to the TV series Remington Steele. I am a French fan and I discovered the series about 10 years ago. After the ultimate episode, the show totally disappeared from French channels and I progressively started to forget how fond I was of Remington Steele. But some weeks ago,  I realized that it was aired again on the cable and my born-again interest led me to buy the first two seasons DVDs.

The series is now 20 years old or so, the way to dress is a bit outdated but the series is still as delightful and dynamic as it was before. The storyline and the characters would perfectly be transposable today. While I was checking Remington Steele's websites, I have noticed that there are very few pages focusing on the series (particularly in French). That's why I have decided to create a thematic blog - which is available both in French and in English - in order to reunite fans and to generate talks and impressions about the series and the characters. And I hope you will take part in this new adventure!

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité